Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Rivolta - Piano Trio No.1

Item No. WH30426
Composed by – written by Anders Koppel
0 reviews
Write a review
Violin, Cello and Piano. product type Set (Score & Parts). A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Rivolta - Piano Trio No.1 for Violin, Cello and Piano was composed by Anders Koppel in 1992 and revised in 1994.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Anders Koppel
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Violin, Cello and Piano
Language: ENG
Difficulty: 4
Product Type: Set (Score & Parts)
Release Date: 2002
Pages: 54
ISBN: 9788759809570
Edition Number: WH30426
Do not delete this link
€ 39,70
On Order Usually ships in 10 days