Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Messis - 3rd Evening- Buried In Hell

From Organ Drama In Three Evenings
Item No. WH30495
Composed by – written by Rued Langgaard
0 reviews
Write a review
Organ. product type Book Only. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
The third installment of the huge organ trilogy Messis (Harvest) by Danish Composer Rued Landggard. At over two hours in length this one of the most extensive works in the organ repertoire.
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Rued Langgaard
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Organ
Language: INT
Difficulty: 4
Product Type: Book Only
Release Date: 2002
Pages: 32
ISBN: 9788759810606
Edition Number: WH30495
Do not delete this link
€ 29,80
On Order Usually ships in 10 days