Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Symphony No.6 'Sinfonia Semplice'

Item No. WH31118
Composed by – written by Carl Nielsen
0 reviews
Write a review
Orchestra. product type Score. A product from Carl Nielsen Edition
Symphony No.6 'Sinfonia Semplice' was composed by Carl Nielsen in 1925 The present score is a photographic reproduction of the work as it appears in Carl Nielsen, Works Published by the Carl Nielsen Edition, The Royal Library, Copenhagen Instrumental Music, Vol. II/6. For a detailed account of the genesis and reception of the work, a description of the preserved source material and a detailed editorial commentary, please refer to the Volume in question.The above mentioned texts are also accessible at the following website:https://www.kb.dk/da/kb/nb/mta/cnu/forord_kilder.html Possible errata will also be documented on this website.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Carl Nielsen
Brand/Publisher: Carl Nielsen Edition
Instrumentation: Orchestra
Language: INT
Difficulty: 4
Product Type: Score
Release Date: 2012
Pages: 256
ISBN: 9788759819937
Edition Number: WH31118
Do not delete this link
€ 86,70
Available Usually ships in 2 days