Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


Item No. WH31585
Composed by – written by Sunleif Rasmussen
0 reviews
Write a review
Recorder, Violin, Viola and Cello. product type Score Only. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
FLOWThe placement of the musicians.The recorder player is placed in the middle of the stage in all three movements.The cello is placed behind the audience in all three movements.In 1st and 3rd movement the violin is placed on the recorders right side and theviola on the recorders left. At the and of the 1st movement the violin and the violaare walking slowly in respective sides in the middle of the hall, and stay there during2nd movement. Before the 3rd movement they walk back to their position in the 1stmovement.SR
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Sunleif Rasmussen
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Recorder, Violin, Viola and Cello
Language: INT
Product Type: Score Only
Release Date: 2012
ISBN: 9788759825587
Edition Number: WH31585
Do not delete this link
€ 41,10
On Order Usually ships in 10 days