Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Let Me Tell You

Item No. WH31688
Composed by – written by Hans Abrahamsen, Paul Griffiths
0 reviews
Write a review
Soprano Voice and Orchestra. product type Score. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Hans Abrahamsen 's 2012-2013 piece Let Me Tell You for Soprano and Orchestra. The piece incorporates text by Paul Griffiths, taken from his 2008 novel of the same name.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Hans Abrahamsen
Composer: Paul Griffiths
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Soprano Voice and Orchestra
Language: ENG
Product Type: Score
Release Date: 2014
Pages: 124
ISBN: 9788759826447
Edition Number: WH31688
Do not delete this link
€ 93,50
Only 9 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours