Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Symphony No. 3

Item No. WH32692
Composed by – written by Søren Nils Eichberg
0 reviews
Write a review
Mixed Choir [SATB] and Orchestra. product type Vocal Score. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Symphony No. 3 for Orchestra and Mixed Choir SATB by Søren Nils Eichebrg (2015). Poems Qu Yuan and David Vogel. To be premiered by The Danish Radio Symphony Orchestra on April 10, 2015.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Søren Nils Eichberg
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Mixed Choir [SATB] and Orchestra
Language: INT
Difficulty: 4
Product Type: Vocal Score
Release Date: 2015
Pages: 68
ISBN: 9788759836507
Edition Number: WH32692
Do not delete this link
€ 63,99
On Order Usually ships in 4 days