Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Turbulence - An Opera In Three Scenes

Item No. WH32705
Composed by – written by Juliana Hodkinson, Cynthia Troup
0 reviews
Write a review
Soprano Voice, Electronics and Piano. product type Score Only. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Turbulence - or, the underlying forces usually hidden- an Opera in three scenes by Juliana Hodkinson (2013). Libretto by Cynthia Troup. For soprano voice with electronic pocket piano- and groovebox-, young female actor with hand-held microphone and shortwave radio, vintage fans, audio samples (-may be redistributed to off-stage player or sound desk). The libretto and score for Turbulence were commissioned by Chamber Made Opera in 2012. Turbulence was first performed by Deborah Kayser (soprano) and Anneli Bjorasen (actor), and directed by David Young, with sound design in performance by Jethro Woodward &mdash, the premiere season opened in Melbourne on 3 October 2013, as part of Chamber Made Opera&rsquo,s Living Room Opera series.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Juliana Hodkinson
Composer: Cynthia Troup
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Soprano Voice, Electronics and Piano
Language: ENG-UK
Difficulty: 4
Product Type: Score Only
Release Date: 2015
Pages: 67
ISMN: 9790661340355
ISBN: 9788759836651
Edition Number: WH32705
Do not delete this link
€ 59,50
On Order Usually ships in 10 days