Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


Item No. WH32727
Composed by – written by Britta Byström
0 reviews
Write a review
Narration, Soprano, Tenor, SATB, Ensemble, Opera. product type Score Only. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Britta Byström 's Gállabártnit - A Stage Work in 8 Scenes for Soli, Choir, Dancers and Ensemble. Libretto in Sami by Rawdna Carita Eira. Initiated by Soundstreams: Music commissioned by Music i Syd with support from Swedish Arts Council. Llibretto created with support from Norwegian Sametinget, Kulturrådet, TONO and Tekstforfatterfondet Vocal score: WH32727C Parts are available on hire: hire@ewh.dk  
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Britta Byström
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Narration, Soprano, Tenor, SATB, Ensemble, Opera
Language: ENG
Product Type: Score Only
Pages: 378
ISBN: 9788759836903
Edition Number: WH32727
Do not delete this link
€ 259,30
On Order Usually ships in 10 days