Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Violin Concerto

Item No. WH32919
Composed by – written by Eivind Buene
0 reviews
Write a review
Violin and Orchestra. product type Score Only. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Eivind Buene' s Violin Concerto from 2013. The Violin Concerto is in three movements with varying instrumentation within the range of a chamber orchestra. The movements may be played as individual pieces. 1. Falling Angels- solo Violin and Sinfonietta 2. Sound Asleep- solo Vioin and Strings 3. Among Voices of the Dead - solo Violin and Chamber Orchetstra   Parts are avilable for hire: hire@ewh.dk
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Eivind Buene
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Violin and Orchestra
Language: ENG-UK
Difficulty: 4
Product Type: Score Only
Release Date: 2016
Pages: 58
ISBN: 9788759839010
Edition Number: WH32919
Do not delete this link
€ 52,40
Only 2 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours