Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Evening Land

Item No. WH32946
Composed by – written by Bent Sørensen
0 reviews
Write a review
Orchestra. product type Score. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Evening Land for Orchestra (2015-17). Commissioned by The New York Philharmonic Society and Alan Gilbert, Musical Director, with the generous support from the Marie-Josée Kravis Prize for New Music. Premiered by The New York Philharmonic and Cristoph von Dohnany (cond.) on November 30, 2017 Parts are available on hire@ewh.dk
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Bent Sørensen
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Orchestra
Language: ENG
Product Type: Score
ISBN: 9788759839317
Edition Number: WH32946
Do not delete this link
€ 52,50
In Stock Usually ships in 24 hours