Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Nuits, Adieux

Item No. WHKP00011
Composed by – written by Kaija Saariaho
0 reviews
Write a review
SATB, Electronics. product type Score. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
A splendid 1991 compostion by Saariaho for Four singers and live electronics. This version of the setting of text by Jacques Roubaud and Honore de Balzac, is for Solo voices (SATB) and electronics, with a detailed explanation and guide to performance.Electronics can be downloaded from:http://www.chesternovello.com/default.aspx?TabId=2432&State_3041=2&workId_3041=11111
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Kaija Saariaho
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: SATB, Electronics
Language: F
Product Type: Score
Pages: 26
ISBN: 9788759851968
Edition Number: KP00011
Do not delete this link
€ 13,50
Only 3 copies remaining Usually ships in 24 hours