Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


Item No. WHKP00206
Composed by – written by Hans Abrahamsen
0 reviews
Write a review
Orchestra. product type Score. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
The title Marchenbilder, or Fairy-tale Pictures , borrowed from Schumann, awakens notions of music which in itself has a pictorial quality. In all, the score comprises six Fairytale Pictures, the first three of which form the first movement, the next two the second, whilst the sixth forms the last movement which is linked with the second without a break. The first two pictures have the same duration - one minute each - whilst the remainder hesitantly inerease in length until the final picture is almost five minutes long. For 14 instruments.
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Hans Abrahamsen
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Orchestra
Language: ENG
Product Type: Score
Pages: 128
ISBN: 9788759854648
Edition Number: KP00206
Do not delete this link
€ 87,99
On Order Usually ships in 4 days