Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

The Echoing Garden

Item No. WHKP00279
Composed by – written by Bent Sørensen
0 reviews
Write a review
Soprano, Tenor, SATB and Orchestra. product type Score Only. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Work for Soprano and Tenor Soloists, SATB Choir and Orchestra (1992). Commissioned by the Danish Radio. Texts by William Shakespeare, Rainer Maria Rilke and Albert Cohen.
Product DetailsSonglistReviews (0)
Composer: Bent Sørensen
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Soprano, Tenor, SATB and Orchestra
Language: ENG-DK
Product Type: Score Only
Pages: 144
ISBN: 9788759856659
Edition Number: KP00279
Do not delete this link
€ 107,70
On Order Usually ships in 10 days