Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Concerto For Viola And Orchestra

Full Score
Item No. WHKP00647
Composed by – written by Poul Ruders
0 reviews
Write a review
Viola and Orchestra. product type Score. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Concerto For Viola And Orchestra by the Danish composer Poul Ruders . Full score. This 28 minute piece was written for Yuri Bashmet, commissioned by Léonie Sonnings Music Foundation and first performed by Danmarks Radio in 1994.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Poul Ruders
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Viola and Orchestra
Language: ENG
Product Type: Score
Pages: 112
ISBN: 9788759883327
Edition Number: KP00647
Do not delete this link
€ 64,99
On Order Usually ships in 4 days