Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link


Item No. WHKP01749
Composed by – written by Bent Sørensen
0 reviews
Write a review
Chamber Ensemble. product type Score Only. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Ständchen for 8 instruments was composed by Bent Sørensen in 2005-06. The first three movements were written for Scharoun Ensemble and commissioned jointly by Eleanor Eisenmenger and the Scharoun Ensemble with support from The Danish Arts Council. The fourth movement – an almost classical Menuet with a Trio – is dedicated – as a hommage - to Warsaw Autumn Festival for the 50th jubilee edition in 2007.
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Bent Sørensen
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Chamber Ensemble
Language: ENG
Product Type: Score Only
Pages: 65
ISBN: 9788759877265
Edition Number: KP01749
Do not delete this link
€ 53,80
On Order Usually ships in 10 days