Advanced Search ›
My Account
progress indicator
Adding product...
Do not delete this link

Symphony No.7

Item No. WHKP01813
Composed by – written by Per Nørgård
0 reviews
Write a review
Orchestra. product type Score Only. A product from Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Symphony No.7 was composed by Per Nørgård in 2004-06. Dedicated to Per Erik Veng. Comissioned by the Danish National Symphony Orchestra / DR. Premiered by The Danish National Symphony Orchestra / DR conducted by Thomas Dausgaard at the inauguration of Copenhagen Concert Hall, 29th of January 2009. Score revised 2013 by Per Nørgård and Thomas Dausgaard. Editor: Ivan Hansen
Product DetailsReviews (0)
Composer: Per Nørgård
Brand/Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen
Instrumentation: Orchestra
Language: ENG
Product Type: Score Only
Pages: 90
ISBN: 9788759870167
Edition Number: KP01813
Do not delete this link
€ 103,40
On Order Usually ships in 10 days