We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quartet for Oboe and Strings Opus 44 Sc

COMPOSER: Wordsworth
PUBLISHER: Alfred Lengnick
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 15,88
incl. tax
In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Wordsworth
Publisher Alfred Lengnick
Instrumentation Oboe and Strings
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
ISMN 9790215229655
No. AL 2042A