We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quartet in G

COMPOSER: Carl Friedrich Abel
PUBLISHER: Schott Music London
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 17,95
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Carl Friedrich Abel
Editor Edgar Hubert Hunt
Publisher Schott Music London
Instrumentation Flute [Or Alto Recorder], Violin, Viola [Or Viola Da Gamba] and Cello
Product Type Set of Parts
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Year of Publication 1951
ISMN 9790220121609
No. Pages 16
No. SCHED10190