We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quartet, Op. 19 No. 1

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
COMPOSER: Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach
PUBLISHER: Southern Music Company
€ 25,00
incl. tax
Special order 1 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Composer Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach
Arranger Himie Voxman
Publisher Southern Music Company
Instrumentation Saxophone Quartet
Product Type Score
Year of Publication 1991
UPC 884088758035
Series Southern Music
No. Pages 12
No. HL03775796