We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quartett F-dur KV 370 (368b)

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 15,50
incl. tax
Special order 2 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Oboe, Viloin, Viola and Violoncello
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004500064
No. Pages 28
No. BRKKM499