We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quartett in A op. 12/2

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Carl Friedrich Abel
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 12,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Carl Friedrich Abel
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Fl[ob],Vl,Va,Vc
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Editor Stanley Sadie
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004481387
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. BRKMR1218