We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quartett in B op. 46 Nr. 1

COMPOSER: Franz Krommer
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 33,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Franz Krommer
Editor Roger Hellyer
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Bassoon, Violin, Viola and Cello
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004481844
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. Pages 68
No. BRKMR1274