We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quintett C-dur

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Luigi Boccherini
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 32,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Luigi Boccherini
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation gem.QUINTETT
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Editor Kurt Janetzky
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004480670
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. Pages 72
No. BRKMR1123