We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quintett in D Nr. 4

COMPOSER: Gaetano Brunetti
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 32,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Gaetano Brunetti
Editor George Zukerman
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Bassoon and String Quartet
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004485453
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. BRKMR1947