We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Seven Epigrams

COMPOSER: Haflidi Hallgrímsson
PUBLISHER: Chester Music
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Various Instruments
Seven Epigrams for Violin and Cello by Haflidi Hallgrimsson .
€ 14,01
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 4 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Haflidi Hallgrímsson
Publisher Chester Music
Instrumentation Violin and Cello
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Various Instruments
Style Period Post 1901
Year of Publication 2013
Genre Classical
EAN 5020679559727
Style Period Post 1901
No. Pages 17
No. MUSCH73051
Seven Epigrams for Violin and Cello by Haflidi Hallgrimsson.
  • 1. A Languorous Window Stands White
  • 2. And A Man Left His House
  • 3. Behind Me Stands An Empty Cage
  • 4. Mystical Navigation
  • 5. Night Train
  • 6. Responsorium
  • 7. The Captive Spirit