We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sinfonia Concertante op. 41

COMPOSER: Franz Danzi
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Piano Reduction
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 38,50
incl. tax
Special order 1 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Franz Danzi
Editor John P. Newhill
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Flute, Clarinet and Strings
Product Type Piano Reduction
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004486337
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. Pages 84
No. BRKMR2076A
Definitive Duration 00:20:00