We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Six Airs

from The Beggar' s Opera

COMPOSER: Johann Christoph Pepusch
PUBLISHER: Schott Music London
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 2,95
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle from The Beggar' s Opera
Composer Johann Christoph Pepusch
Arranger Edgar Hubert Hunt
Publisher Schott Music London
Instrumentation 3 Recorders [SAT/Ssa/Sst/Saa]
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Year of Publication 1986
No. Pages 12
No. SCHED10102