We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Six Sonatas

COMPOSER: Georg Friedrich Händel
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
Edited by Adolfo Betti.
€ 15,50
incl. tax
Special order 10 Low stock In stock
Delivery time uncertain
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Violin
Composer Georg Friedrich Händel
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Violin and Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Style Period Baroque
Year of Publication 1986
Editor A Betti
Genre Classical
Style Baroque
ISBN 9781458410429
UPC 073999750782
Style Period Baroque
Series Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
No. Pages 56
No. HL50259960
Edited by Adolfo Betti.
  • 1. Sonata I A Major (Handel)
  • 2. Sonata Ii G Minor (Handel)
  • 3. Sonata Iii F Major (Handel)
  • 4. Sonata Iv D Major (Handel)
  • 5. Sonata V A Major (Handel)
  • 6. Sonata Vi E Major (Handel)