We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

6 Sonatas

COMPOSER: Benedetto Marcello
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT TYPE: Book and Part(s)
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
For cello or double bass.
€ 17,75
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Benedetto Marcello
Editor Analee Bacon
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Cello or Double Bass and Piano
Product Type Book and Part(s)
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Style Period Baroque
Year of Publication 1986
ISBN 9780793551804
UPC 073999626902
Style Period Baroque
Series Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
No. Pages 40
No. HL50262690
For cello or double bass.
  • 1. Six Sonatas For Cello (Double Bass) And Piano