We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sonata a 3 in d Nr. 1

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Antonio Bertali
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 16,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Antonio Bertali
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation 2Vl,Pos,Bc
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Editor Robert P. Block
Style Baroque
ISMN 9790004481806
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. BRKMR1270