We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sonata da Camera in C op. 4

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
COMPOSER: Johann Gottlieb Janitsch
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 26,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Composer Johann Gottlieb Janitsch
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Flute, Oboe, Violin and BC
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Editor David Lasocki
Style Baroque
ISMN 9790004481653
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. Pages 56
No. BRKMR1255