We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sonata in C Nr. IV

COMPOSER: Heinrich Ignaz Franz Biber
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Piano Reduction
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 11,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Heinrich Ignaz Franz Biber
Editor John Madden
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Chamber Ensemble
Product Type Piano Reduction
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Style Baroque
ISMN 9790004485859
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. BRKMR1980