We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sonata Nr. 1 BEN 5491

COMPOSER: Ignace Pleyel
PUBLISHER: Breitkopf und Härtel
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Various Instruments
€ 13,90
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 7 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Ignace Pleyel
Arranger Solere
Editor Himie Voxman
Publisher Breitkopf und Härtel
Instrumentation Clarinet and Viola
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Various Instruments
Genre Classical
ISMN 9790004486856
Series Musica Rara (Breitkopf)
No. Pages 18
No. BRKMR2131