We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Suite from The Plough That Broke the Plains

COMPOSER: Virgil Thomson
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Piano or Keyboard
Four pieces for piano from Thomson's famous suite.
€ 17,75
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 28 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Virgil Thomson
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Piano or Keyboard
Style Period Post 1901
Year of Publication 1986
Genre Classical
UPC 073999348903
Style Period Post 1901
Series Piano Large Works
No. Pages 16
No. HL50334890
Four pieces for piano from Thomson's famous suite.
  • 1. Plough That Broke The Plains