We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Symphony A 10 opus 4/3

E flat Major

COMPOSER: Ignaz Jacob Holzbauer
PUBLISHER: Schott Music
PRODUCT TYPE: Set of Parts
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 5,95
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle E flat Major
Composer Ignaz Jacob Holzbauer
Editor Guenter Kehr
Publisher Schott Music
Instrumentation 2 Oboes, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns and Strings- Harpsichord Ad Lib.
Product Type Set of Parts
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
Year of Publication 1976
No. Pages 32
No. SCHCON83-10