We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Third Concerto in B Minor, Op. 61

COMPOSER: Camille Saint-Saëns
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
Concerto composed for Pablo de Sarasate in 1880.
€ 16,50
incl. tax
Out of stock 5 Low stock In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Instrument Group Violin
Composer Camille Saint-Saëns
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Violin and Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Style Period Romantic
Year of Publication 1986
Genre Classical
UPC 073999735802
Style Period Romantic
Series Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
No. Pages 44
No. HL50256720
Concerto composed for Pablo de Sarasate in 1880.