We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Three at the Flute Circus

Konzertante Trios (SSA) aus Renaissance bis Romantik

COMPOSER: Rainer Butz
PUBLISHER: Schott Music
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 16,00
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Konzertante Trios (SSA) aus Renaissance bis Romantik
Composer Rainer Butz
Publisher Schott Music
Instrumentation 2 Descant Recorders and Treble Recorder
Product Type Score
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Year of Publication 2015
ISBN 9783795749842
ISMN 9790001202299
No. SCHED22208
Release Date 9/21/2015