We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Trio c Minor

COMPOSER: Richard H. Walthew
PUBLISHER: Boosey and Hawkes
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Chamber Ensemble
€ 56,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Richard H. Walthew
Publisher Boosey and Hawkes
Instrumentation Violin, Clarinet [Viola] and Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Chamber Ensemble
ISMN 9790060836121
No. Pages 60
No. BH83612