We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Trio Movements for Recorders

COMPOSER: Johann Sebastian Bach
PUBLISHER: Schott Music London
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Woodwind Ensemble
€ 5,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger Edgar Hubert Hunt
Publisher Schott Music London
Instrumentation 3 Descant and One Treble [Or Tenor] Recorders
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Woodwind Ensemble
Year of Publication 1984
ISMN 9790220117756
No. Pages 12
No. SCHED10361