We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

We Are The People

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
COMPOSER: Jonathan Sloan
COMPONIST: Luke Steele
PUBLISHER: Hal Leonard
PRODUCT TYPE: Sheet-Digital
DIGITAL MEDIUM: Official Publisher PDF
€ 4,66
incl. tax
Immediate Print or Download
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.


Instrument Group Piano, Vocal and Guitar (songbooks)
Composer Jonathan Sloan
Componist Luke Steele
Artist Empire Of The Sun
Publisher Hal Leonard
Instrumentation Piano, Vocal and Guitar
Product Type Sheet-Digital
Genre Pop & Rock
No. Pages 7
No. DAM125443