We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Zwanzig Kinderlieder

COMPOSER: Ernst Kutzer
PUBLISHER: Musikverlag Josef Preissler
PRODUCT TYPE: Book [Softcover]
€ 11,00
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Ernst Kutzer
Publisher Musikverlag Josef Preissler
Instrumentation Vocal and Piano
Product Type Book [Softcover]
Instrument Group Vocal
ISMN 9790201490229
No. JP9022
  • 1. Morgengruß (Des Knaben Wunderhorn)
  • 2. Morgengebet (Volksgut)
  • 3. Die kleine Hexe (Volksgut)
  • 4. Abendlied (Robert Reinick)
  • 5. Gutenachtliedchen (Paula Dehmel)
  • 6. Eia-popeia (E.Lang)
  • 7. Frühstück (Gustav Falke)
  • 8. Abends daheim (Alwin Freudenberg)
  • 9. Abendgebet (Volksgut)
  • 10. Herbst (Franz Joseph Koch)
  • 11. Apfellied (Unbekannt)
  • 12. Spannerlanger Hansel (Volksgut)
  • 13. Schneeglöckchen (Unbekannt)
  • 14. Vom Büblein auf dem Eis (Friedrich Güll)
  • 15. Nikolausabend (Unbekannt)